St. John XXIII Catholic Church

background image

Welcome

Welcome to St. John XXIII  Parish Community!

Please use the Contact Us Link at the top of this site to let us know if there is some way we can better reach out to you.

We hope our website proves to be a useful source for you in learning about our parish community, finding events that are of interest to you.

We strive to be empowered by faith, we strive to more richly celebrate and proclaim the Gospel and encounter and serve others’ needs as a voice of hope. We extend an invitation to you to join us any time to celebrate our faith. If you would like to join the parish, please stop at our Parish Office, pick up a form in the back of one of our church's or fill out our online registration form.

All are welcome!

St. John XXIII Catholic Church

Important Announcements and Events!

 January 17, 2019 construction report

 Gather & Grow Update

 

 St. Mary's Sound System

 

A Place to Be

 Immaculate Conception Gathering Space Remode

 

 

 

 

 

Check out the School's Key Event

 

 

Athletic Sign Up

Mass Times

Saturday, January 19, 2019
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, January 20, 2019
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
8:00 AM-Rosary at St. Peter's Church
8:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary at St. Mary's Church
8:45 AM - Mass at St. Mary's Church Eucharistic Adoration to follow

Thursday, January 24, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Friday, January 25, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, January 27, 2019
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
8:00 AM-Rosary at St. Peter's Church
8:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary at St. Mary's Church
8:45 AM - Mass at St. Mary's Church Eucharistic Adoration to follow

Thursday, January 31, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Friday, February 1, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, February 2, 2019
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, February 3, 2019
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
8:00 AM-Rosary at St. Peter's Church
8:45 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary at St. Mary's Church
8:45 AM - Mass at St. Mary's Church Eucharistic Adoration to follow

Thursday, February 7, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Friday, February 8, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, February 9, 2019
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, February 10, 2019
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
8:00 AM-Rosary at St. Peter's Church
8:45 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary at St. Mary's Church
8:45 AM - Mass at St. Mary's Church Eucharistic Adoration to follow

Thursday, February 14, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Friday, February 15, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, February 16, 2019
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, February 17, 2019
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
8:00 AM-Rosary at St. Peter's Church
8:45 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary at St. Mary's Church
8:45 AM - Mass at St. Mary's Church Eucharistic Adoration to follow

Thursday, February 21, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Friday, February 22, 2019
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, February 24, 2019
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Office Hours

St. John XXIII Catholic Church
1800 N. Wisconsin St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
Mon - Fri. 7:30 am - 4:15 pm
Phone: 262-284-4266

Church Sites

St. John XXIII Catholic Church - Immaculate Conception Church Site
120 W. Church St.
Saukville, WI 53080

St. John XXIII Catholic Church - St. Mary's Church Site
451 N. Johnson St.
Port Washington, WI 53074

St. John XXIII Catholic Church - St. Peter of Alcantara Church Site
1802 N. Wisconsin St.
Port Washington, WI 53074

 

Calendar

From the Desk of Fr. Pat!

Letter from Archbishop Listecki

From the Desk of Father Pat… Our parish recently received this letter from Archbishop ... Read More »

Walking in the Foot Prints of Jesus

Walking in theFoot Printsof JesusA Discipleship JourneyDiscipleship Habit #1:Pray Every DayOffering ourselves, just as ... Read More »

Walking in the Foot Prints of Jesus

A Discipleship JourneyDiscipleship Habit #1:Pray Every DayGrow into Jesus AND Each OtherWeek 14December 9, ... Read More »

St. Mary

  • This is a picture of the Christmas Ornament that we have ...
  • Illuminate St. Mary's Steeple and remember your loved one's!

St. Peters

  • Easter 2015 side altar view
  • Easter 2015 St Peters Interior
  • Easter 2015 choir view
  • Easter 2015 Baptismal Font view
  • Easter 2015 Holy Family Statues

Immaculate Conception

Staff