St. John XXIII

background image

Mass Schedule

Mass Schedule

 

Saturday, September 15, 2018
No Confession
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, September 16, 2018
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
8:15 AM - Rosary in St. Peter's Church
8:45 AM- Mass at St. Peter's Church

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
8:15 AM-Rosary in St. Mary's Church
8:45 AM-Mass at St. Mary's Church
Eucharistic Adoration to follow

Thursday, September 20, 2018
8:00 AM - Mass in St. Peter's Church
8:30 AM- Rosary at St. Peter's Church

Friday, September 21, 2018
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, September 23, 2018
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
8:15 AM - Rosary in St. Peter's Church
8:45 AM- Mass at St. Peter's Church

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
8:15 AM-Rosary in St. Mary's Church
8:45 AM-Mass at St. Mary's Church
Eucharistic Adoration to follow

Thursday, September 27, 2018
8:00 AM - Mass in St. Peter's Church
8:30 AM- Rosary at St. Peter's Church

Friday, September 28, 2018
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, September 29, 2018
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, September 30, 2018
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church