St. John XXIII

cross background

Mass Schedule

Mass Schedule

Thursday, June 14, 2018
8:00 AM - Rosary in St. Peter's Church
8:30 AM- Mass at St. Peter's Church

Friday, June 15, 2018
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, June 16, 2018
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, June 17, 2018
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
8:00 AM - Rosary in St. Peter's Church
8:30 AM- Communion Service at St. Peter's Church

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
8:00 AM-Rosary in St. Mary's Church
8:30 AM-Communion Service at St. Mary's Church

Thursday, June 21, 2018
8:00 AM - Rosary in St. Peter's Church
8:30 AM- Communion Service at St. Peter's Church

Friday, June 22, 2018
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Communion Service at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, June 23, 2018
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, June 24, 2018
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
8:00 AM - Rosary in St. Peter's Church
8:30 AM- Mass at St. Peter's Church

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
8:00 AM-Rosary in St. Mary's Church
8:30 AM-Mass at St. Mary's Church
Eucharistic Adoration to follow

Thursday, June 28, 2018
8:00 AM - Rosary in St. Peter's Church
8:30 AM- Mass at St. Peter's Church

Friday, June 29, 2018
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, June 30, 2018
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Day Chapel
4:30 PM- Mass at St. Peter’s Church

Sunday, July 1, 2018
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter’s Church