St. John XXIII Catholic Church

background image

Mass Schedule

Saturday, January 18, 2020
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Church
4:30 PM- St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Sunday, January 19, 2020
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
8:30 AM - Rosary at St. Peter of Alcantara Church
9:00 AM- Mass at St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
8:00 AM - Rosary at St. Mary's Church
8:30 AM- Mass at St. Mary's Church - Eucharistic Adoration to follow
5:30 PM - Benediction at St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Thursday, January 23, 2020
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Friday, January 24, 2020
7:55 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Church
4:30 PM- St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Sunday, January 26, 2020
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
8:30 AM - Rosary at St. Peter of Alcantara Church
9:00 AM- Mass at St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
8:00 AM - Rosary at St. Mary's Church
8:30 AM- Mass at St. Mary's Church - Eucharistic Adoration to follow
5:30 PM - Benediction at St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Thursday, January 30, 2020
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Friday, January 31, 2020
7:55 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Saturday, February 1, 2020
10:30 AM-Confessions in St. Peter's Church
4:30 PM- St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Sunday, February 2, 2020
8:30 AM-Mass at Immaculate Conception Church
9:00 AM-Mass at St. Mary’s Church
10:30 AM-Mass at St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
8:30 AM - Rosary at St. Peter of Alcantara Church
9:00 AM- Mass at St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
8:00 AM - Rosary at St. Mary's Church
8:30 AM- Mass at St. Mary's Church - Eucharistic Adoration to follow
5:30 PM - Benediction at St. Peter of Alcantara Church

Thursday, February 6, 2020
8:00 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church

Friday, February 7, 2020
7:55 AM - Rosary in Immaculate Conception Church
8:30 AM- Mass at Immaculate Conception Church