St. John XXIII Catholic Church

Mass Schedule

Registration is required for Weekend and Holyday Masses please use the link above to register.

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
9:00 am - St. John XXIII at St. Peter of Alcantara Church site

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
8:30 am - St. John XXIII at St. Mary's Church site

Thursday, December 3, 2020
8:30 am - St. John XXIII at Immaculate Conception Church site

Saturday, December 5, 2020
4:30 pm - St. John XXIII at St. Peter of Alcantara Church site

Sunday, December 6, 2020 
8:30 am - St. John XXIII at Immaculate Conception Church site
10:30 am - St. John XXIII at St. Mary's Church Site
5:00 pm - St. John XXIII at St. Peter of Alcantara Church site

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
9:00 am - St. John XXIII at St. Peter of Alcantara Church site
7:00 pm - St. John XXIII at St. Mary's Church Site

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
8:30 am - St. John XXIII at St. Mary's Church site

Thursday, December 10, 2020
8:30 am - St. John XXIII at Immaculate Conception Church site

Saturday, December 12, 2020
4:30 pm - St. John XXIII at St. Peter of Alcantara Church site

Sunday, December 13, 2020 
8:30 am - St. John XXIII at Immaculate Conception Church site
10:30 am - St. John XXIII at St. Mary's Church Site
5:00 pm - St. John XXIII at St. Peter of Alcantara Church site

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
9:00 am - St. John XXIII at St. Peter of Alcantara Church site

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
8:30 am - St. John XXIII at St. Mary's Church site

Thursday, December 17, 2020
8:30 am - St. John XXIII at Immaculate Conception Church site

Saturday, December 19, 2020
4:30 pm - St. John XXIII at St. Peter of Alcantara Church site

Sunday, December 20, 2020 
8:30 am - St. John XXIII at Immaculate Conception Church site
10:30 am - St. John XXIII at St. Mary's Church Site
5:00 pm - St. John XXIII at St. Peter of Alcantara Church site

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
9:00 am - St. John XXIII at St. Peter of Alcantara Church site

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
8:30 am - St. John XXIII at St. Mary's Church site