Be Christ Inspired - Joyfully Live Our Call

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Bulletin Editor

Bulletin Editor

Father Patrick Wendt


Bill Henkle

Pastoral Coordinator

Deacon Mike Burch


Maureen Rotramel

Director of Faith Formation & Pastoral Care

Dawn Goodno

Associate Director of Child Ministry

Carrie Ehrlich

Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

Barbara Roob

Child Ministry Assistant

Katie Rutz

Pastoral Care Administrative Assistant

Tim Handle

Director of Music and Liturgy

Sandy Heuer

Administrative Assistant

Amy Jo Schmit

Administrative Assistant

Todd Belohalv

Lead Custodian

Gerry Pallo


Kristine Klein

Principal, St. John XXIII School

Seneca Graykowski

St. John XXIII School Secretary

Steve Ziebel

Sexton-St. Mary's Cemetery in Saukville & Port Washington